Name anthony
Sex male Physique Normal
Age 30 Smoking No
Location United States Oxnard Profession N/A
Marital Status Single Looking For a Woman
Children None - undecided Last Login Sep 26, 2011

About me...

i enjoy having fun! a good weekend is a nice BBQ at home or at the beach! i love the beach! im not the kind of person you would find in the bars. but i enjoy a few beers or some mixed drinks.
i try to keep myself busy!
i attempt my own workout in the mornings. but hardly enough to call it a habit. i would love to meet someone to go hiking with or just out for long walks. I like the walks along the beaches just around dusk, when the sky is still light but the heat of the day has diminished.
I like a nice drive to places that have a scenic view. I suppose around town here maybe I quiet park or the hills by the cross above main st. I enjoy the fine dining out as much as a romantic dinner at home.
i love nature. i enjoy the ideal of how the earth was created. the natural beauty of life. i listen to mostly old country but also enjoy the new stuff on the radio. im not a so called cowboy but have a country heart.
i love animals. mostly cats and fish. but all are equally good. i like the stars! i enjoy the great beyond and what may or may not be waiting for us.
Im learning to ride harleys and will soon be out in the ocean learning to surf again!


My Hobbies My Favourite Books
No entries. No entries.
My Favourite Movies & TV-Shows My Favourite Music
No entries. No entries.
Do you want to meet anthony? Then send him a message.