with God all things are possible 
Name thomas Height 180 cm
Sex male Physique Athletic
Age 26 Smoking No
Location   N/A Profession computer Engineer
Marital Status Single Seeked Sex female
Children 2 Last Login two days ago

About me...

My name is Thomas, i am 25 years Old, I am Single (A year ago), Black, dark black hair, brown eyes,6 ' 9", 170cm tall., nice hair and a healthy man. I am self-sufficient, Handsome, happy, secure, self-confident, psychologically aware, emotionally and financially secure. I am a Computer Networker & Artist,am Living Alone ,i am a Ghanaian By Birth,.I have been In Ghana for some time now,i am a Hard working man and very friendly ,have no Kids and Never Married. Needs are lady in my life to be with and spend the rest of my life with and I think I have found you now my dear.
I am generally an optimistic person with a sense of humor, fairly easy-going, and I don't think that I'm too critical about things, but I also believe that it takes two people contributing to a relationship to make it work.NE pursue his own interests and hobbies as well.


My Hobbies My Favourite Books
  • Riding
  • Swimming
  • Cycling»
  • Harry Potter
  • The Lost Symbol
  • New Moon
  • Wolf Hall
  • Under the Dome»
My Favourite Movies & TV-Shows My Favourite Music
  • opera winfry
  • Seven Pounds
  • James Bond 007 - Casino Royale
  • Pirates of the Carribean
  • Dr. House
  • King of Queens»
  • hiphop,jazz,gospel,classic music
  • Nelly Furtado
  • Herbert Grönemeyer
  • Amy Winehouse
  • Die Ärzte»
Do you want to meet thomas? Then send him a message.