[email protected]

    I am a loyal, affectionate, caring, understanding, and best of all loving 
Name [email protected]
Sex male Physique ---
Age 40 Smoking ---
Location   N/A Profession MILITRY
Marital Status --- Looking For a Woman
Children --- Last Login last month

About me...

I am a person who is positive about every aspect of life. There are many things I like to do, to see, and to experience. I like to read, I like to write; I like to think, I like to dream; I like to talk, I like to listen. I like to see the sunrise in the morning, I like to see the moonlight at night; I like to feel the music flowing on my face, I like to smell the wind coming from the ocean. I like to look at the clouds in the sky with a blank mind, I like to do thought experiment when I cannot sleep in the middle of the night. I like flowers in spring, rain in summer, leaves in autumn, and snow in winter. I like to sleep early, I like to get up late; I like to be alone, I like to be surrounded by people. I like country’s peace, I like metropolis’ noise; I like the beautiful west lake in Hangzhou, I like the flat cornfield in Champaign. I like delicious food and comfortable shoes; I like good books and romantic movies. I like the land and the nature, I like people. And, I like to laugh


My Hobbies My Favourite Books
  • Archery
  • Golf
  • Offroading
My Favourite Movies & TV-Shows My Favourite Music
  • JAZZ
Do you want to meet [email protected]? Then send him a message.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here